Arizona Independent Scheduling Administrator Association

Members, Directors and Class Chairs

(current as of September 2020)

Members' Cl	hair: Kevin Higgins	Term: 2020 - 2021
Transmissior	n Facilities Providers Class	
Director:	Eric Bronner, Tucson Electric Power Company	9/22 - 9/23
Director:	Leland Snook, Arizona Public Service Company	9/20 - 9/22
Class Chair:	Leland Snook, Arizona Public Service Company	9/20-9/21
Members - 20)19-2020:	
	Tucson Electric Power Company (Ed Beck)	
	Arizona Public Service Company (Leland Snook)	
Local Load S	Serving Entities Class	

Director: Vacant Director: Vacant Class Chair: Vacant Members – 2019-2020: UNS-E (Eric Bronner)

Aggregators Class

Director:	Terrence Page, Enel (Board Ratified)	9/19 - 9/21		
Director:	Steve Chriss, Texas Retail Energy (Board Ratified)	9/20 - 9/22		
Class Chair:	Vacant			
Members – 2019-2020:				
	Direct Energy/NRG (Scott Olson)			
	Calpine Solutions (Greg Bass)			
	Texas Retail Energy (Wal-Mart Aggregator) (Steve Chriss/Jim Staggs)			

Independent Generators & Wholesale Power Marketers Class

9/20 - 9/23				
9/20 - 9/22				
9/19 - 9/20				
Members – 2019-2020				

End-Use Customers

Director:	Kevin Higgins, Arizonans for Electric Choice & Comp	9/20 - 9/22
Director:	Johnny Key, Freeport McMoran	9/20 - 9/23
Class Chair:	Kevin Higgins	9/20 - 9/21
Members - 20	19-2020:	
	Enel (Mona Tierney Lloyd/Terrence Page)	
	Wal-Mart (Steve Chriss/Jim Staggs)	
	Arizonans for Electric Choice & Comp (Ian Calkins)	
	Freeport McMoran Copper & Gold Mining (Johnny Key)	
	City of Phoenix (Mark Hartman)	